Skip To Main Content

Mr. Mike Griffen
Principal

mgriffen@scsmustangs.org
440.572.7160

Mrs. Katie Hawk
Assistant Principal

khawk@scsmustangs.org
440.572.7160

Mrs. Nancy Surak
Secretary

nsurak@scsmustangs.org
440.572.7160

Mrs. Kathy Cubar
Attendance

kcubar@scsmustangs.org
440.572.7160

Mrs. Denise Candow
Counselor

dcandow@scsmustangs.org
440.572.5972

Mrs. Jen Haberkorn
Psychologist

jhaberkorn@scsmustangs.org
440.268.5355